It sends you a confirmation email which you must click on before your post is broadcast to other buyers and sellers.
I figured this beats user accounts because students buying / selling users would come here at most once per semester, they are never going to remember their account credentials anyway.
No spammers, yet. (the spammers post without confirming)
It sends you a confirmation email which you must click on before your post is broadcast to other buyers and sellers.
I figured this beats user accounts because students buying / selling users would come here at most once per semester, they are never going to remember their account credentials anyway.
No spammers, yet. (the spammers post without confirming)